Latest Vacancies

Latest Vacancies

Be safe on the Internet !

Be safe on the Internet !

Our Photos !

Our Photos !

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018 begins:

Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Summer Half-Term:

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Professional Day:

Monday, 2nd July 2018

Summer Break:

Tuesday, 24th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018 begins:

Professional Day

Monday, 3rd September 2018

New Term starts:

Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Autumn Half-Term:

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018

Professional Day:

Monday, 29th October 2018

Christmas Holidays:

Monnday, 24th December – Friday, 4th January 2019

 Spring Term 2019 begins:

Monday, 7th January – Friday, 15th February 2019

Spring Half Term:

Monday, 18th February – Friday, 22nd February 2019

Professional Day:

Monday, 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays:

Monday, 8th April – Monday, 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019 begins:

Monday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Half-Term:

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Professional Days:

Friday, 28th June 2019
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Summer Break:

Wednesday, 24th July 2019