Latest Vacancies

Latest Vacancies

Be safe on the Internet !

Be safe on the Internet !

Our Photos !

Our Photos !

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 begins:

Professional Day

Friday, 1st September 2017

New Term starts:

Monday, 4th September 2017

Autumn Half-Term:

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

Professional Day:

Monday, 30th October 2017

Christmas Break:

Monday 18th December – Wednesday, 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2018 begins:

Professional Days:

Tuesday, 2nd January 2018
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018

New Term starts:

Thursday, 4th  January 2018

Spring Half-Term:

Monday 12th  – Friday, 16th February 2018

Easter Break:

Friday, 30th March – Friday, 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018 begins:

Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Summer Half-Term:

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Professional Day:

Monday, 2nd July 2018

Summer Break:

Tuesday, 24th July 2018